Freeport Cruises from Galveston

The schedule for cruises from Galveston to Freeport is presented below. Most cruises are scheduled at least a year in advance.  You can also browse the schedule for all Galveston cruises (by month, year, etc.) using the links on the right side of this page.





5 Night Bahamas
Carnival Ecstasy - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Freeport, Grand Bahama Island; Nassau, Bahamas
Departure Dates:
Saturday April 21, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean
Carnival Freedom - Carnival Cruise Line
Ports of call: Galveston, TX; Fun Day at Sea; Key West, FL; Freeport, The Bahamas; Nassau, The Bahamas; Fun Day at Sea; Fun Day at Sea; Galveston, TX
Departure Dates:
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday May 5, 2018
Saturday June 16, 2018
Saturday July 28, 2018
Saturday September 8, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday November 17, 2018
Saturday December 1, 2018
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday February 9, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday April 6, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019

7 Night Bahamas and Florida
Carnival Pride - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Departure Dates:
Sunday April 22, 2018

4 Night Bahamas
Carnival Valor - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Freeport, Grand Bahama Island; Nassau, Bahamas
Departure Dates:
Sunday April 22, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018

5 Night Bahamas
Carnival Sunshine - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Nassau, Bahamas; Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (Cruiseline Private Island); Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Departure Dates:
Sunday April 22, 2018

5 Night Bahamas
Carnival Ecstasy - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Nassau, Bahamas; Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Departure Dates:
Saturday April 21, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018

4 Night Bahamas
Carnival Elation - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Freeport, Grand Bahama Island; Nassau, Bahamas
Departure Dates:
Thursday April 26, 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean
Carnival Pride - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Grand Turk Island, Turks & Caicos; Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (Cruiseline Private Island); Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Departure Dates:
Sunday April 29, 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean
Carnival Breeze - Carnival Cruise Line
Ports of call: Galveston, TX; Fun Day at Sea; Key West, FL; Freeport, The Bahamas; Nassau, The Bahamas; Fun Day at Sea; Fun Day at Sea; Galveston, TX
Departure Dates:
Sunday April 29, 2018
Sunday May 27, 2018
Sunday July 8, 2018
Sunday August 19, 2018


Copyright © Tramant LLC All Rights Reserved