Freeport Cruises from Galveston

The schedule for cruises from Galveston to Freeport is presented below. Most cruises are scheduled at least a year in advance.  You can also browse the schedule for all Galveston cruises (by month, year, etc.) using the links on the right side of this page.





7 Night Bahamas and Florida
Carnival Pride - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Departure Dates:
Sunday January 21, 2018
Sunday January 28, 2018
Sunday February 4, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Sunday February 25, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018
Sunday April 22, 2018

4 Night Bahamas
Carnival Valor - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Freeport, Grand Bahama Island; Nassau, Bahamas
Departure Dates:
Sunday January 21, 2018
Sunday January 28, 2018
Sunday February 4, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Sunday February 25, 2018
Sunday March 4, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018
Sunday April 8, 2018
Sunday April 15, 2018
Sunday April 22, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018

4 Night Bahamas
Norwegian Sky - Norwegian Cruise Line
Ports of call: Freeport, Grand Bahama Island; Nassau, Bahamas; Great Stirrup Cay (Cruiseline Private Island), Bahamas
Departure Dates:
Monday January 22, 2018
Monday January 29, 2018
Monday February 5, 2018
Monday February 12, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018
Monday February 26, 2018
Monday March 5, 2018
Monday March 12, 2018
Monday March 19, 2018
Monday March 26, 2018
Monday April 2, 2018
Monday April 9, 2018

5 Night Bahamas
Carnival Ecstasy - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Freeport, Grand Bahama Island; Nassau, Bahamas
Departure Dates:
Saturday January 27, 2018
Thursday February 1, 2018
Tuesday February 6, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 26, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Thursday March 15, 2018
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018
Friday March 30, 2018
Wednesday April 4, 2018
Monday April 9, 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean
Carnival Freedom - Carnival Cruise Line
Ports of call: Galveston, TX; Fun Day at Sea; Key West, FL; Freeport, The Bahamas; Nassau, The Bahamas; Fun Day at Sea; Fun Day at Sea; Galveston, TX
Departure Dates:
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday April 7, 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday May 5, 2018
Saturday June 16, 2018
Saturday July 28, 2018
Saturday September 8, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday November 17, 2018
Saturday December 1, 2018
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday February 9, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday April 6, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019

5 Night Bahamas
Carnival Elation - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Freeport, Grand Bahama Island; Nassau, Bahamas
Departure Dates:
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday March 24, 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean
Carnival Dream - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Key West, Florida; Freeport, Grand Bahama Island; Nassau, Bahamas
Departure Dates:
Sunday January 28, 2018
Sunday April 8, 2018

4 Night Bahamas
Carnival Valor - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Nassau, Bahamas; Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Departure Dates:
Sunday January 21, 2018
Sunday January 28, 2018
Sunday February 4, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Sunday February 25, 2018
Sunday March 4, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018
Sunday April 8, 2018
Sunday April 15, 2018
Sunday April 22, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018

5 Night Bahamas
Carnival Sunshine - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Nassau, Bahamas; Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (Cruiseline Private Island); Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Departure Dates:
Sunday January 28, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018
Sunday April 22, 2018

5 Night Bahamas
Carnival Ecstasy - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Nassau, Bahamas; Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Departure Dates:
Saturday January 27, 2018
Thursday February 1, 2018
Tuesday February 6, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 26, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Thursday March 15, 2018
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018
Friday March 30, 2018
Wednesday April 4, 2018
Monday April 9, 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018

4 Night Bahamas
Carnival Elation - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Freeport, Grand Bahama Island; Nassau, Bahamas
Departure Dates:
Thursday February 1, 2018
Thursday February 15, 2018
Thursday March 1, 2018
Thursday March 15, 2018
Thursday March 29, 2018
Thursday April 12, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean
Carnival Breeze - Carnival Cruise Line
Ports of call: Galveston, TX; Fun Day at Sea; Key West, FL; Freeport, The Bahamas; Nassau, The Bahamas; Fun Day at Sea; Fun Day at Sea; Galveston, TX
Departure Dates:
Sunday February 4, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Sunday April 15, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018
Sunday May 27, 2018
Sunday July 8, 2018
Sunday August 19, 2018

4 Night Bahamas
Norwegian Sky - Norwegian Cruise Line
Ports of call: Great Stirrup Cay (Cruiseline Private Island), Bahamas; Nassau, Bahamas; Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Departure Dates:
Monday January 22, 2018
Monday January 29, 2018
Monday February 5, 2018
Monday February 12, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018
Monday February 26, 2018
Monday March 5, 2018
Monday March 12, 2018
Monday March 19, 2018
Monday March 26, 2018
Monday April 2, 2018
Monday April 9, 2018

9 Night Southeast Coast and Bahamas
Grandeur of the Seas - Royal Caribbean
Ports of call: Charleston, South Carolina; Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida; Freeport, Grand Bahama Island; Nassau, Bahamas; Cococay (Cruiseline Private Island)
Departure Dates:
Thursday February 22, 2018
Thursday April 5, 2018

5 Night Bahamas
Carnival Elation - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Nassau, Bahamas; Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Departure Dates:
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday March 24, 2018

5 Night Bahamas
Carnival Sunshine - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Freeport, Grand Bahama Island; Nassau, Bahamas; Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (Cruiseline Private Island)
Departure Dates:
Sunday January 28, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018
Sunday April 22, 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean
Carnival Pride - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Grand Turk Island, Turks & Caicos; Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (Cruiseline Private Island); Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Departure Dates:
Sunday March 25, 2018
Sunday April 8, 2018
Sunday April 15, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018

5 Night Bahamas
Carnival Sunshine - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (Cruiseline Private Island); Nassau, Bahamas; Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Departure Dates:
Sunday January 28, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018
Sunday April 22, 2018


Copyright © Tramant LLC All Rights Reserved